Author and Subject Access Terms:
Beaumont, Francis, 1584-1616 and Fletcher, John, 1579-1625.
Comedies and Tragedies. London: Printed for Humphrey Robinson, at the three Pidgeons, and
for Humphrey Moseley at the Princes Armes in St. Pauls Church-yard, 1647.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio PR 2420 1647)
Douce, Francis, 1757-1834.
Illustrations of Shakespeare, and of ancient manners: with dissertations on the clowns and fools of Shakspeare, on the collection of popular tales entitled Gesta Romanorum, and on the English Morris dance. London: Longman, Hurst, Rees, and Orme, 1807.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (PR 3004 .D6x 1807)
Grey, Zachary, 1688-1766.
Critical, historical, and explanatory notes on Shakespeare: with emendations of the text and metre. London: Printed for the author and sold by R. Manby, 1754.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (PR 3070 .G8)
Hall, Edward, d. 1547.
Holinshed, Raphael, d. 1580?
Jonson, Ben 1573?-1637.
Scenes from The Winter's Tale. London: Day and Son, Ltd. [1866].
Shakespeare,William, 1564-1616.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
Stow, John, 1525?-1605.
Stow, John, 1525?-1605.
The union of the two noble and illustre famelies of Lancastre and Yorke.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio DA 332 .H22 1550)
The chronicles of England, Scotland and Ireland.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio DA 130 .H73 1587)
The Workes of Beniamin Jonson. [London]: Imprinted at London by Will Stansby, 1616.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio PR 2600 .C16 1616)
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio PR 2883 .S28 1866)
Mr. William Shakespeares Comedies, Histories, and Tragedies. London: Printed by Tho. Cotes, for John Smethwick, and are to be sold at his shop in Saint Dunstans Church-yard, 1632.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio PR 2751 .A2 1632)
Twenty of the plays of Shakespeare: being the whole number printed in quarto during his life-time, or before the restoration. London, Printed for J. and R. Tonson, 1766.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (PR 2752 .S8 1766)
The plays and poems of William Shakespeare. Philadelphia: Bioren & Madan, 1795-96.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (PR 2752 .J7 1795)
The dramatic works of Shakspeare. London: Printed by W. Bulmer and co., for John and Josiah
Boydell, G. and W. Nicol, 1802.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio+ PR 2752 .S8 1802)
The plays of William Shakespeare: with the corrections and illustrations of various commentators. Philadelphia: Conrad; Baltimore: Conrad, Lucas, 1805-09.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (PR 2752 .R3 1809)
Shakespeare's plays: with his life. New York: Harper & brothers, 1847.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (PR 2753 .V6 1847)
The first part of Henry the Fourth. San Francisco: The Grabhorn Press, 1961.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio PR 2810 .A2 G7 1961)
Othello. [Northampton, Mass.: Gehenna Press], 1973.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio+ Z 232 .G2956 O85x 1973)
Annales, or, A generall chronicle of England. Londini: Impensis Richardi Meighen, 1631.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (Folio DA 130 .S89)
A svrvay of London : contayning the originall, antiquity, increase, moderne estate, and description of that citie written in the yeare 1598. London: Imprinted by Iohn Wolfe, Printer to the honorable citie of London, and are to be sold at his shop within the Popes head Alley in Lombard street, 1598.
LOCATION: Morris Library - Special Collections (DA 680 .S87 1598)
Back to Special
Collections Home Page