University of Delaware Library University of Delaware Library

Service Desk Hours

All studios close one hour before service desk closes.

Phone: 302-831-8832

November 25 - November 30, 2014: Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 25 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29 Closed
Sunday, November 30 2:00 p.m. - midnight

December 1 - December 11, 2014: Fall Semester

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - midnight

December 12 - December 23, 2014: Intersession

Friday, December 12 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 13 - Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 - Friday, December 19 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 - Sunday, December 21 Closed
Monday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 23 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

December 24, 2014 - January 4, 2015: Winter Holiday

Wednesday, December 24 - Sunday, January 4 Closed

January 5 - February 6, 2015: Winter Session

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.